Posted in Uncategorized

Vera’s testimony

In Royal Holloway or those who live around Egham! I used to go to this church during my time in the UK, in my last 2 years at University. You guys should check them out! I really enjoyed my time there and they became like family to me… I only wish I had found them earlier.  They provide pick-ups and drop-offs from the Campus’ tennis courts and Egham High-street; every Sunday at 10am, and Wednesday evenings! You will love the family atmosphere and you can get involved in serving in a team. We had cell group meetings every week during term time on campus/Egham! And as for the upcoming academic year, they will keep you updated. And rest assured guys, they don’t bite (lol). They are lovely people who are there to support you. I hope and pray that you will be blessed by the Word and fellowship! It doesn’t matter if you’re a believer or not, everyone is welcome! Go go go with an open heart!

Kids at the Cross of Jesus Christ
Silhouettes of children at the Cross of Jesus Christ.

VC (Vera Costan)

 

Leave a Reply

