Posted in Home Groups (cells), Testimonies

Cell Files 001 (testimonial)

Image

Recently, my family and I had been facing a huge challenge. One Monday afternoon, I got a phone call from home that left my heart bothered and I couldn’t sit still; I couldn’t even attend cell that night. I was told that our challenge was too big to resolve. After speaking to Keji, she encouraged me, and all the young adults and students prayed for me that Monday night. And God did! He answered our prayers and the whole situation was turned around within a few days. Praise God! I was able to give my testimony the following Monday night. I thank God for a group of supportive, loving and like-minded people to connect with every Monday!

Β 

J- MarchΒ 2014

Leave a Reply

